In the most recent update to the Google Chrome app, it appears there is a flaw when using the “incognito mode”. This feature within the mobile web browser is designed to allow users to browse the web discretely. Searches and visited websites are not saved in your history, and all cookies are deleted as soon as you close the browser. In this update searches made in incognito are not deleted and will actually come up in your search history while using the standard browser. This is an odd bug to appear from tech giant Google even though there have always been questions about the security of incognito mode.